Single Blog Page

Welcome to our new Band Members

We are stocked to welcome Matt Meyers on bass and AJ K. on drums. They both bring a fresh energy to the band. Matt has played with several bands and brings in The Thunder and AJ K. has been playing drums for a while and played and toured with a couple of his bands. We have been getting ready to hit the live music scene and will start pre-production of our follow-up record with Pure Steel Records.

Please check our socials and welcome both AJ and Matt.

Comments (0)

Add Comment